Staff Directory

  • Reset

Aoki, Sarah

Instructional Assistant

sjaoki@seattleschools.org

Aviles, Damaris

Instructional Assistant (Tues & Thurs)

dachamblee@seattleschools.org

Beck, Phil

Social Studies 7 Teacher

pjbeck@seattleschools.org

Bernazard, Brian

Instructional Assistant

bjbernazard@seattleschools.org

Bolos, Codrut

Special Education Teacher

cnbolos@seattleschools.org

Brantner, Kristy

Special Education Teacher

klbrantner@seattleschools.org

Cable, Jacklyn

Assistant Principal

jbcable@seattleschools.org

Cunningham, Mattias

Social Studies 7, 8 Teacher

mpcunningham@seattleschools.org

Danielson, Heidi

Physical Education Teacher

hamcelroy@seattleschools.org

Davis, Christopher

English Language Arts 6, 7 Teacher

cedavis@seattleschools.org

Dunnett, Dever

Visual Arts, Ceramics Teacher

dkdunnett@seattleschools.org

Biography BFA from CSU - focus on graphic design Mstrs in Teaching - City University Highly Qualified Art Endorsement Experience teaching in K-HS with passion for creativity, problem solving and community building. Other passions include pen & ink drawing, painting-watercolor, acrylic, gauche and oils, with strong emphasis on great design and creativity. Dever enjoys gardening, her family and pets. Personal Message Please email me anytime  dkdunnett@seattleschools.org

Ellis, Erika

Prevention & Intervention

elellis@seattleschools.org

Emmons, Nicole

SPL (Speech)

naemmons@seattleschools.org

Fanning, Thomas

Social Studies 6 Teacher

tffanning@seattleschools.org

Farinas, Alfredo

Custodial Engineer

arfarinas@seattleschools.org

Fox, Alyssa

SPED Teacher

alfox@seattleschools.org

Fraley, Cheryl

Counselor (All Grades)

cfraley@seattleschools.org

Fraser, Sara

Math 6, 7 Teacher

slfraser@seattleschools.org

Hall, Marvin

Security Specialist

mwhall@seattleschools.org