Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Whitman ~ Attendance
Sarah Aoki

Aoki, Sarah

Instructional Assistant

sjaoki@seattleschools.org
Damaris Aviles

Aviles, Damaris

Instructional Assistant (Tues & Thurs)

dachamblee@seattleschools.org
Phil Beck

Beck, Phil

Social Studies 7 Teacher

pjbeck@seattleschools.org
Brian Bernazard

Bernazard, Brian

Instructional Assistant

bjbernazard@seattleschools.org
Codrut Bolos

Bolos, Codrut

Special Education Teacher

cnbolos@seattleschools.org
Kristy Brantner

Brantner, Kristy

Special Education Teacher

klbrantner@seattleschools.org
Leticia Bravo

Bravo, Leticia

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

lrbravo@seattleschools.org
Mattias Cunningham

Cunningham, Mattias

Social Studies 7, 8 Teacher

mpcunningham@seattleschools.org
Heidi Danielson

Danielson, Heidi

Physical Education Teacher

hamcelroy@seattleschools.org
Christopher Davis

Davis, Christopher

English Language Arts 6, 7 Teacher

cedavis@seattleschools.org
Dever Dunnett

Dunnett, Dever

Visual Arts, Ceramics Teacher

dkdunnett@seattleschools.org

BFA from CSU - focus on graphic design Mstrs in Teaching - City University Highly Qualified Art Endorsement Experience teaching in K-HS with passion for creativity, problem solving and community building. Other passions include pen & ink drawing, painting-watercolor, acrylic, gauche and oils, with strong emphasis on great design and creativity. Dever enjoys gardening, her family and pets. Please feel free to email me anytime.

Erika Ellis

Ellis, Erika

Prevention & Intervention

elellis@seattleschools.org
Nicole Emmons

Emmons, Nicole

SPL (Speech) - Virtual Option and Whitman Middle School

naemmons@seattleschools.org
Thomas Fanning

Fanning, Thomas

Social Studies 6 Teacher

tffanning@seattleschools.org
Alfredo Farinas

Farinas, Alfredo

Custodial Engineer

arfarinas@seattleschools.org
Alyssa Fox

Fox, Alyssa

SPED Teacher

alfox@seattleschools.org
Cheryl Fraley

Fraley, Cheryl

Counselor (All Grades) & 504 Building Coordinator

cfraley@seattleschools.org
Sara Fraser

Fraser, Sara

Math 6, 7 Teacher

slfraser@seattleschools.org