Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Whitman ~ Attendance
Kerri Anderson

Anderson, Kerri

Prevention Intervention Specialist

kjanderson@seattleschools.org
Sarah Aoki

Aoki, Sarah

Instructional Assistant

sjaoki@seattleschools.org

Barba, Nichole

Health/Covid Coordinator

nabarba@seattleschools.org
Phil Beck

Beck, Phil

Social Studies 7 Teacher

pjbeck@seattleschools.org
Codrut Bolos

Bolos, Codrut

Special Education Teacher

cnbolos@seattleschools.org
Leticia Bravo

Bravo, Leticia

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

lrbravo@seattleschools.org
Stacey Castillo

Castillo, Stacey

Instructional Assistant (IA)

stcastillo@seattleschools.org
Teddi Constantine

Constantine, Teddi

Speech Language Pathologist

tnconstantin@seattleschools.org

I received my master's degree from the University of Oregon in Communication Disorders and Sciences. I enjoy working with students individually and in small groups as well as joining our History and Science classrooms. My favorite food is chicken wings!

Mattias Cunningham

Cunningham, Mattias

Social Studies 7, 8 Teacher

mpcunningham@seattleschools.org
Christopher Davis

Davis, Christopher

English Language Arts 6, 7 Teacher

cedavis@seattleschools.org

DeGloria, Lori

Instructional Assistant (IA)

lodegloria@seattleschools.org

Diederichs, Debra

Special Education Assistant - Tier 11 Coordinator

drdiederichs@seattleschools.org
Leanne Dunlap

Dunlap, Leanne

Assistant Principal

lmdunlap@seattleschools.org
Dever Dunnett

Dunnett, Dever

Visual Arts, Ceramics Teacher

dkdunnett@seattleschools.org

BFA from CSU - focus on graphic design
Mstrs in Teaching - City University
Highly Qualified Art Endorsement
Experience teaching in K-HS with passion for creativity, problem solving and community building. Other passions include pen & ink drawing, painting-watercolor, acrylic, gauche and oils, with strong emphasis on great design and creativity. Dever enjoys gardening, her family and pets. Please feel free to email me anytime.

Erika Ellis

Ellis, Erika

Math 6 & 7 Teacher

elellis@seattleschools.org
Thomas Fanning

Fanning, Thomas

Social Studies 6 Teacher

tffanning@seattleschools.org
Alfredo Farinas

Farinas, Alfredo

Custodial Engineer

arfarinas@seattleschools.org
Mackenzie Fee

Fee, Mackenzie

School Social Worker

mcfee@seattleschools.org

At Ballard HS on Mondays, Tuesdays, and alternating Wednesdays.

At Whitman MS on Thursday, Fridays and alternating Wednesdays.

Zoe Fowler-Kimsey

Fowler-Kimsey, Zoe

Teacher

zdfowlerkims@seattleschools.org