Staff Directory

  • Reset

Aoki, Sarah

Instructional Assistant

sjaoki@seattleschools.org

Beck, Phil

English Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

pjbeck@seattleschools.org

Brantner, Kristy

Special Education Teacher

klbrantner@seattleschools.org

Brown, Janice

Data Registrar

jabrown1@seattleschools.org

Cunningham, Mattias

Social Studies Teacher

mpcunningham@seattleschools.org

Danielson, Heidi

Physical Education Teacher

hamcelroy@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Middle School Physical Education

Davis, Christopher

English Language Arts Teacher

cedavis@seattleschools.org

Dunnett, Dever

Visual Art Instructor

dkdunnett@seattleschools.org

Biography

BFA from CSU - focus on graphic design Mstrs in Teaching - City University Highly Qualified Art Endorsement Experience teaching in K-HS with passion for creativity, problem solving and community building. Other passions include pen & ink drawing, painting-watercolor, acrylic, gauche and oils, with strong emphasis on great design and creativity. Dever enjoys gardening, her family and pets.

,Personal Message

Please email me anytime  dkdunnett@seattleschools.org

Ellis, Erika

Prevention & Intervention

elellis@seattleschools.org

Fanning, Thomas

English Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

tffanning@seattleschools.org

Farinas, Alfredo

Custodial Engineer J

arfarinas@seattleschools.org

Fraley, Cheryl

7th & 8th Grade Counselor

cfraley@seattleschools.org