Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2018-2019 Whitman PTSA

    Board & Committee Members

     Executive Board
    President – Carol Cheyne, president@whitmanptsa.com
    1st Vice President, Communications; Cathy Wolkow, news@whitmanptsa.com
    Co-2nd Vice President, Fundraising – Molly Brown, fundraising@whitmanptsa.com
    Co 3rd Vice President, Volunteer Coordinator – Jenny Young, volunteer@whitmanptsa.com
    4th Vice President, Events – Deb Fitzpatrick, events@whitmanptsa.com
    Treasurer - Catherine Warren,  treasurer@whitmanptsa.com
    Secretary - Mark Hardy, secretary@whitmanptsa.com
                              
    Standing Committee Members
    Building Leadership Team Representatives
    6th Grade – Esther Teodoro – estherteo@gmail.com 
    &
    Philipa Dugaw – philipasara@gmail.com
    7th Grade – Carol Cheyne -carol@cheyne.ca
    8th Grade – David Robison - david@robison.net
    Building Improvement – Dani Forbes - daniforbess@gmail.com
    Bulletin Boards & Display Cases – OPEN
    Co-Treasurer – Jennifer Yovanovich – Jennifer.yovanovich@gmail.com
    Curriculum Enrichment Fund (CEF) Jolyn Mason, jolynmason@gmail.com
    Hall Parents –Janell Martin, janell@livingwayseattle.org
    Legislative Liaison – OPEN
    Membership – Denni Kibelstis, whitmanptsamembership@gmail.com
    Music Boosters Rep – Sarah Ison, SarahandBobl@hotmail.com
    Student Dances – Ava Barnes, avabarnes@rocketmail.com
    Passive Fundraising Michelle Bryant, shellyskb@icloud.com
    School Store – Donna Hale-Wolcott, donnahalewolcott@hotmail.com
    Spiritwear – Erika & Mark Goodmason, Erika@lat47.com
    Staff Appreciation – Philipa Dugaw – philipasara@gmail.com
    Webmaster – OPEN
    Whitman Newsletter Editor
     – Cathy Wolkow, news@whitmanptsa.com
    Special Committee/Event Chairs
    Boy Scout Representative
     – Paul Riemann
    Whitman PTSA Dance/Auction Chairs – 
     auction@whitmanptsa.com

      • Ilka Lauermann
      • Kate Goldyn
      • Alisa Yamamoto