Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2020-2021 Whitman PTSA 
    Board & Committee Members


    President                                               Phillipa Dugaw
    Co-1st VP, Communications                Cathy Wolkow
    Co-2nd VP, Fundraising (AGC)           Karen Gustafson
    Co-3rd VP, Volunteer Coordinator      Stacy Symonds
    Secretary                                               Mark Hardy
    Treasurer                                               Mamatha Reddy

    Whitman Building Leadership Team Parent Reps

    6th Grade Rep Jean McCarthy 7th Grade Rep Kate Matthews 8th Grade Rep Esther Teodoro & Phillipa Dugaw,

    Whitman PTSA Committee Chairs

    Building Improvement Jean McCarthy Social Media Erika Goodmanson Curriculum Enrichment Molly Brown Advocate Chair Megan LarkinRoth Music Boosters Amy Paron Special Ed Liaison Donna Hale-Wolcott & Lynette A. Hoss, Whitman Auction Tracy Pitman & Shana Jackson Reflections Kelly Germann & Aurelie Vancauwenberghe,
    Racial Equity Team
    Naida Boyer & Shelley Bolser
    Staff Appreciation
    Funda Pehlivanoglu
    Website Editor
    Jean McCarthy

    ------------------ Positions Available for the 2021/22 School Year --------------

    We are looking for PTSA volunteers for the 2021- 2022 school year. If you would like more information on a position listed below, please contact our President, Phillipa Dugaw at

    PTSA President
    AGC/Passive Fundraising
    CEF Grant
    Auction Chair (2)
    Asst. Treasurer
    Special Education Liaison
    Hall Parent
    School Pictures
    Holiday Family Support
    8th Grade Promotion/Reception
    Bulletin Board and Display Cases