Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Whitman Middle School 
    9201 15th Ave NW Seattle, WA 98117 
    Main Office: 206-252-1200   |    Fax: 206-252-1201

     

    Attendance:
    whitmanms.attendance@seattleschools.org or 206-252-1204

    Principal:
    Christina R Posten crposten@seattleschools.org

    Asst. Principal:
    Jacklyn Cable jbcable@seattleschools.org

    6th grade (A-I) & 8th Grade Counselor:
    Cheryl Fraley cfraley@seattleschools.org 206-252-1213

    6th grade (J-Z) & 7th grade Counselor:
    Michael Murphy mmurphy@seattleschools.org 206-252-1211

    Administrative Secretary:
    Janice M. Runner jmrunner@seattleschools.org

    Registrar:
    Janice Brown jabrown1@seattleschools.org

    Attendance Specialist:
    Elaine Way elway@seattleschools.org

    Library:
    Shelly Macer ssmacer@seattleschools.org

    Student & Family Advocate:
    Kevin Hernandez kjhernandez@seattleschools.org

    Nurse:
    Darci L. Wiebke dlwiebke@seattleschools.org 206-252-1207

    Laptop support:
    laptops@seattleschools.org

    SPS Technology Resource Center