Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Whitman Middle School
    9201 15th Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98117
    Main Office: 206-252-1200  Fax: 206-252-1201

    Attendance:  whitmanms.attendance@seattleschools.org  or 206-252-1204

    Principal: Sue Kleitsch
    skleitsch@seattleschools.org

    Asst. Principal:
    Joyce Madison jmadison@seattleschools.org

    6th grade Counselor:
    Michael Murphy mmurphy@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1211

    7th & 8th grade Counselor:
    Cheryl Fraley cfraley@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1213

    Administrative Secretary:
    Miste Chandler michandler@seattleschools.org

    Registrar:
    Janice Brown jabrown1@seattleschools.org

    Attendance Specialist:
    Toni Morgan tmmorgan@seattleschools.org

    Nurse:
    Amanda Haber ahhaber@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1207