Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Whitman Middle School
    9201 15th Ave NW
    Seattle, WA 98117
    Main Office: 206-252-1200
    Fax: 206-252-1201
    Attendance whitmanms.attendance@seattleschools.org 206-252-1204

    Principal: Sue Kleitsch
    skleitsch@seattleschools.org

    Asst. Principal: Joyce Madison
    jmadison@seattleschools.org

    Administrative Secretary: Miste Chandler
    michandler@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1200

    6th grade Counselor: Michael Murphy
    mmurphy@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1211

    7th & 8th grade Counselor: Cheryl Fraley
    cfraley@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1213

    Registrar: Janice Brown
    jabrown1@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1206

    Attendance Secretary: Toni Morgan
    tmmorgan@seattleschools.org
    206.252.1204

    Nurse: Amanda Haber
    ahhaber@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1207